Special Abilities
Nationality
Age
Gender
Married Status
Education
Maid No.
* Please feel free to contact us at 2233 4343 if you are looking for maids with other special abilities or different countries

Company Background - History

[Technic Employment Service Centre Limited], an agency with the most foreign domestic helpers in Hong Kong. In order to ensure the quality of the domestic helpers, TECHNIC has set up overseas training centers; delegated specialists are stationed in Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh to select candidates seriously. TECHNIC has been established for more than 30 years, we have extensive experience in providing household employment services. We have 6 outlets throughout Hong Kong, the most comprehensive one-stop service for more than 200,000 families. From simply request online, match and screen in real time, arrange video or face to face interviews with domestic helpers, handle contract and visa matters, arrange body check-up to domestic helpers, pick-up when domestic helpers arrived Hong Kong, and provide free translation. To enhance that foreign domestic helpers can effectively take over household chores and take care of the elderly, children, or even newborn babies, all the TECHNIC domestic helpers are needed to comply with high-quality multi functional skills training before and after they arrive Hong Kong.

 

Self Photos / Files - photo-1 Self Photos / Files - photo-2

 

A New Era of Science - To Move with the Times

To ensure that new come foreign domestic helpers can adapt to Hong Kong family culture shortly and masterwork tips, we have been co-organizing "Cooking Class for Foreign Domestic Helpers" with “Hong Kong (Caritas)”. And, "TECHNIC Mobile Apps" will be launched in the late of 2020; built-in trilingual with Chinese, English and Indonesian to solve the communication barriers of between employers and helpers, that’s not only makes it easy for employers to choose daily menu, but the App’s video can also teach domestic helpers how to cook Hong Kong Style home dishes. On top of these functions, there is an interactive “Housework Arrangement” and “Speaking Dictionary”, also "Helper Salary Calculator", frequently used forms and 35 FAQ that confuse employer...

Quality Services – Confidence Guarantee 

Technic is continually striving to improve its efficiency and customer satisfaction through its experiences and techniques, at the same time protection of customer’s information & privacy is also important. This is implemented through the management skills and teamwork that has developed over the years. The Company is the first in the industry to be accredited ISO 9001:2008 in 2001.

專長
國藉
年齡
性別
婚姻狀況
教育程度
家傭編號
* 需要其他特別專長或國籍查詢,請致電2233 4343與本公司聯絡。

公司背景 ─ 歷史悠久

    『得成僱傭中心』全港最多外籍家庭傭工的介紹中心,在海外特設培訓中心,專人長駐菲律賓、印尼、泰國、斯里蘭卡及孟加拉,嚴格挑選質素合格外傭。『得成』擁有超過30年介紹海外僱傭的經驗,服務超過200,000家庭,6間分行遍佈香港、九龍、新界,為僱主提供一條龍的優質及專業僱傭服務;由簡單線上提出要求、即時配對篩選、安排與外傭視像或實體面試、處理合約及簽證事宜、安排海外傭工體格驗身、接送到港家傭、以及提供外語溝通翻譯。來自『得成』的高質素菲傭、印傭全部均需要接受來港前後的多功能技巧訓練,確保外籍家傭能有效為僱主打理家務和照顧家中長者、小朋友、甚或初生嬰兒。致力達到

得成僱傭 安心聘用,得成女傭 融入家中

 

Self Photos / Files - photo-1 Self Photos / Files - photo-2

 

科技新紀元 ─ 與時並進

    『得成』務求令初來港的海外僱傭能適應香港家庭文化和掌握工作竅門,盡快融入家中 ; 我們一直與明愛成人及高等教育服務合辦「外籍家傭烹飪課程」。更於2021年推出「得成僱傭應用程式 - techniCOOK」,內置中、英、印尼語,完全解決僱主與工人姐姐言語溝通的障礙,techniCOOK 附有食譜短片,簡易教導外傭烹調港式住家飯,不但方便僱主輕鬆選擇每日三餸一湯,其他功能還有互動的"家務安排"、"發聲外語字典"、"傭工工資計算機"、"常用表格"、和困擾僱主的35條"常見問題"…

優質服務 ─ 信心保證

   『得成』注重團隊效率和顧客滿意程度,不斷努力提升服務標準,除提供優質專業的外傭服務,更不停地開拓新市場為僱主尋求更好的選擇。同時,我們亦非常重視客戶的個人資料和私隱;『得成』為香港首間榮獲國際級管理認證的僱傭公司,早於2001年獲取ISO 9001 國際品質管理證書,於業界開創國際級資訊安全管理保證先河,確保客戶的個人資料得到妥善保護。